Want to know what people are saying about Cardiac Care & Safety, Inc? Browse our review profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews.

Facebook

*Requires Account

Google

*Requires Account

Yelp

*Requires Account

Cardiac Care was absolutely wonderful. They were very accommodating to our needs and helped us out during a time crunch. The online training portion was very informative and helpful, and our in-person trainer, Melody, was extremely knowledgable!

-Claudia Fogel (16:15 11/30/22)


Melody made training so much more than simply learning or reviewing information. Our team enjoyed the engaging and informative stories to go along with learning the skills we require. Thank you Cardic Care and Melody!

-COE Smiles (01:43 10/29/22)


Our training with Bryce from Cardiac Care was amazing. He made it informative and fun. Bryce answered all questions raised and also gave great examples for situations that could happen in the work place and in real life. I would definitely recommend using Cardiac Care again. See you next year for another training program.

-Ann Standard (19:42 10/21/22)


We recently used Cardiac Care & Safety, Inc. for safety courses and my team found the initial on-line process to be professionally delivered. The on-site certification process was professionally conducted as well, providing detailed information respectful of our time constraints.

-Andrea Gambino (14:48 10/04/22)


Co-hosted an amazing CPR and First Aid Certification workshop with Cardiac Care's trainer, Nancy! She was absolutely wonderful and facilitated great discussion with our attendees. Thank you guys so much for everything!

-Aalayah Taylor (13:45 09/30/22)


A helpful and informative session was held for our employees with a dash of fun mixed in so they never got bored. Our staff is now better equipped and educated if they happen upon an emergency situation at work or out in the world. Melody was a great instructor and we are all better off for the experience.

-Brian Miles (13:28 09/14/22)


Our company used Cardiac Care & Safety for our CPR/AED and first aid certification for our employees. The training was just the right length to keep folks attention and very effective with the content, delivery, and engagement. I'm a Safety Manager and have used several companies for this type of training and certification over the years and the quality of the training by Cardiac Care was just as good or better than others we've used for a much more reasonable price . Definitely recommended.

-Andrew Rochat (17:50 09/08/22)


Great service! Great experience. We used CardiacCare for a training. Bryce was incredible. We loved it, and plan to do it regularly. We look forward to next year with Bryce. Thank you! So nice to know there are such professional, well run companies.

-Josh B (15:26 08/23/22)


We have been using Cardiac Care & Safety for our CPR Recertification for many, many years. They are an exceptional company with magnificent instructors!! I highly recommend Cardiac Care.

-Michele Mazza (16:56 08/10/22)


The Instructor was AWESOME! Very professional and all my staff walked away feeling they received alot of information. I will be recommending

-Michelle Coleman (15:25 07/26/22)


We recently had this company host our CPR training through work. It was an excellent and well oiled experience! The team is extremely responsive and easy to work with. We will be hosting annually now!

-DIY With Crafty Cora Leena (15:52 05/26/22)


Jim Spaulding and his staff made it so easy to register and schedule a training. They were able to schedule us right away which helped us to be incompliance with DHS. They were very helpful getting everyone into the system. The ladies that took the training said it was great! We will be using them again when it's time for the rest of the staff to renew their certification.

-Amy McGahen (23:12 05/21/22)


Course set up was quick and easy. Training was good. And, the Cardiac Care & Safety team was professional, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend them!

-Susan Greenaway (13:22 05/20/22)


My daycare needed to take a pediatric FA/CPR class which was pretty impossible to find in our area. Jim Spaulding reached out and set this class up for us…it was stress free for us! These instructors are wonderful, the blended learning was great! Jim Spaulding took our in person instruction time and he was fantastic! My only request would be to make the online portion phone friendly. Thank you! I will definitely be using this program each year to renew our certification.

-Michelle Cathcart (01:18 05/19/22)


It turned out to be a great learning experience completing this course. At first I did feel a little overwhelmed when reveiwing the material I needed to read but I decided to watch the video/audio presentation first! From there everything made more sense. The inperson session was even better allowing us an opportunity to ask questions.

-PAULINE ELLIS (17:12 04/07/22)


I would recommend Cardiac Care and Safety to any organization that requires top notch safety training. Jim and his staff are also accessible, well organized and very accommodating. He definitely will be handling our training in the future

-Sherman Roberts (21:07 04/06/22)


What a great experience for my students! The presenter was informative but fun. They had a great time learning CPR!

-Jenn Jones (21:52 03/24/22)


We used Cardiac Care to train our 40 man crew CPR/AED/First Aid and they were amazing from first email to end of class. The office team was very quick to respond. Our instructor, Bryce, was a great teacher and managed to have every one of our team members engaged throughout the whole process. We highly recommend Cardiac Care & Safety to all.

-Caleb Bruchez (10:50 03/15/22)


Jim Spaulding and his crew are amazing. He was able to accommodate our multiple locations, multiple days and many employees to get us certified. The instructors keep it fun, lively and entertaining. Have been working with Cardiac Care & Safety, Inc for many years and will always return to them.

-Winona W (20:04 02/28/22)


We are so glad that we were able to get the management team together for a CPR/AED refresher course. Having Jim out to remind us of the the proper protocols going into our busy season is key. You learn something new everytime you have a seminar with Jim and the reminders are key as well.

-Jackie Coll (15:48 02/23/22)


We have used Cardiac Care & Safety with Jim for over 20 years. Jim's refresher course is always informative and up to date. Another great course by Jim. See you in 2 years.

-Josie McCabe (14:17 02/23/22)


Jim has trained our staff many times over the past 15 years. He does a fantastic job relating all material to our industry.

-Trish Agnew (13:59 02/23/22)


The instructor came out to certify our township employees and she was excellent at making the information relatable and applicable. The instructor was engaging and the employees learned a lot, highly recommend!

-Megan Prusienski (20:37 02/15/22)


Excellent and skilled trainers who thoroughly breakdown all CPR components and life saving proceedures. Very friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable team!

-Brittany Calhoun (18:21 01/31/22)


I just wanted to say Thank you for the training Saturday. It was exactly what we were looking for. The instructor was wonderful, she was knowledgeable, and professional but relaxed in her presentation. She managed to get everyone engaged and participating. It was truly a wonderful experience.

-James Brewin (18:48 11/02/21)


The entire process from my initial call for pricing, scheduling, and the execution of four sessions was fantastic! We highly recommend!

-smittyjones13 (18:38 10/29/21)


Our instructor was excellent. She covered all bases, administering cpr in a covid world, auto accidents, someone dropping in front of you, walking into a room and finding someone on floor. She covered proper hand placement, rescue breathing, obstructed airway and AED. Thank you to our instructor on 10/21/2021.

-Nereida McCulley-Breustedt (14:55 10/22/21)


The trainer was excellent! My staff really felt like they were provided important information in an engaging way which can be a hard combination to provide in a health and safety presentation. We would definitely have them train our teachers/staff again.

-Maggie Chiles (12:49 10/08/21)


Another excellent training by Cardiac Care & Safety. Material was delivered in an easy to understand yet professional way. We had a mix of associates taking re-certification and initial certification training. Feedback was very positive. Melody provided examples and relevant stories on materials covered and demonstrated. Thank you Al, MSA Safety - Neutronics

-Al Lutz (19:08 10/07/21)


Miska was very helpful in setting up our training including answering questions and following up. Nancy Bower was a fantastic CPR/AED trainer. She was knowledgeable with a great manner. She came on time and prepared and stayed to answer questions at the end. My staff feels totally confident and ready to help in an emergency.

-Jeanne Cove (14:08 10/05/21)


Our CPR training this weekend was both informative and enjoyable. Jim was easy to understand and very helpful. We will use this company again, for sure!

-Alice Lorna Moore Petersen (13:29 09/13/21)


Our instructor was excellent. She adjusted the class for the attendees, instructed with stories and took time for questions. It was a very beneficial class and I would recommend it to anyone working with children.

-jodi reese (21:04 08/25/21)


We received First Aid and CPR training from Cardiac Care & Safety. From the start scheduling with Jim was super easy. Our instructor, Melody was awesome! She was very thorough and used real life examples. She also made sure to answer any questions that we had. I highly recommend Cardiac Care!

-Jillian Oliver (19:59 08/06/21)


Jim was excellent to schedule with. The instructor was great, upbeat, and kept our participants engaged. Definitely will be using them in the future!

-Megan Prusienski (18:27 06/25/21)


Mellody gave our dental office a refresher course in CPR yesterday , it was done in a professional, fun manner. We are very happy with Jim & his team. We will be using them in the future.

-Diane Murkli (12:43 05/20/21)


Cardiac Care & Safety did an outstanding job recertifying our teachers in CPR and First Aid! The owner, Jim, is great to work with; we found him much more responsive and reasonable than the American Red Cross. And Bryce, the instructor, was just excellent. He presented clearly and concisely and moved the class along at a good pace. The teachers all commented that he taught them things that they never knew! We will definitely use Cardia Care & Safety again when it's time to recertify our teachers.

-Laura Maron (15:03 05/06/21)


We used Cardiac Care for our Oral Surgery practice and could not be happier. Our instructor, Melody, was great and made the training fun. I highly recommend Cardiac Care!

-Emily Fried (02:30 04/30/21)


Normally we do our first aid/CPR training in-house, but I felt it was a topic both important enough and (fortunately) not practiced enough that it needed real focus, away from a work setting. Cardiac Care came with excellent reviews to fill this void and they did not disappoint.I've never had an employee tell me that they liked the first aid/CPR training and simply saw it as a necessary evil to be completed. But that was not the case here. After the class, many attendees approached to thank the instructor and praise the class, particularly for its real life interaction and stories as opposed to "just a bunch of videos".The class had personality - and it made a difference.

-David Nelson (11:41 04/21/21)


Our periodontal practice has been using Cardiac Care & Safety for years. Regardless of which instructor, they've all been thorough in review and updates, and with good humor!

-Gayle Brooks (21:21 03/16/21)


Bryce was awesome!! I imagine teaching a CPR/First-Aid course via Zoom isn’t ideal but I learned everything I needed to and enjoyed our session along the way. Thanks so much, Bryce!

-Lexi Krezdorn (21:56 02/27/21)


Always a good time renewing our CPR. Jim is entertaining, easy going while teaching life saving measures. Makes it sound so easy...

-W. Michael Tuman (16:06 02/27/21)


I've used Jim and Cardiac Care as a vendor for several years. They provide great training services that are practical and engaging. From a logistics perspective, they are easy to work with and are flexible when needed. If you're looking for someone in this space, go with Cardiac Care & Safety.

-Nathan Bailey (14:16 02/15/21)


Jim came to our office for our staff CPR training. He did a fabulous job as he was very educational and kept our group engaged. He answered all questions to entirety and ensured everyone felt confident with their training. Thank you so much, Jim! CPR training training turned out to be a fun Friday afternoon.

-Ken Cirka (13:01 02/11/21)


West Bradford Township has been using Cardiac Care & Safety for our bi-annual CPR, First Aid & AED certification and re-certification training since 2016 and they never disappoint. Every instructor we have had, has been absolutely amazing! Not only are they knowledgeable, but their methods of training keep you involved and not bored! They definitely go above and beyond, in my opinion, to keep everyone captive and actually enjoying the training. When scheduling, they are always prompt to respond and very accommodating to our scheduling needs, which are very specific in dates and times. Cost and time needed for the training is very reasonable. I highly recommend Cardia Care & Safety to anyone in need of such services.

-Karen Balog (14:36 01/12/21)


HIGHY recommend. Jim did an amazing job. This is the only CPR and First Aid Training class that kept me attentive and engaged.

-Jamie Zanzano (14:11 01/15/20)


HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Cardiac Care & Saftey, Inc. Jim did an amazing job keeping everything understandable and interesting. To be honest, this was the first time I was actually interested in a CPR and First Aid class.

-Jamie Zanzano (13:55 01/15/20)


Loved Jim and his teaching style! It was fun, entertaining and definitely informative. I also think it was a good learning and team building.

-Kate Hoy (21:45 01/14/20)


Thank you for providing the Montessori School with such an informative CPR and AED training. I just wanted to let you know that our trainer Bryce was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, was able to answer all of our questions (even the hypothetical ones) and explained everything perfectly. We will gladly recommend your company (especially Bryce) to any and all that need it!

-MANJ NJ (19:45 11/22/19)


Thank you for providing the Montessori School with such an informative CPR and AED training. I just wanted to let you know that our trainer Bryce was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, was able to answer all of our questions (even the hypothetical ones) and explained everything perfectly. We will gladly recommend your company (especially Bryce) to any and all that need it!

-Manj Delran (19:41 11/22/19)


Val was our instructor and she was GREAT! Very knowledgeable and direct in her delivery of the information but also soft spoken and easy to listen to. She was conscious of time but didn’t skip over anything which we appreciated.We have been working with Cardiac Care for years and they continue to exceed our expectations. Communication is always wonderful and clear. The instructors are knowledgeable and keep you engaged.-The Malvern School

-Morgan Balwierczak (14:28 10/24/19)


Wow, what a great experience we had with Cardiac Care! From beginning to end, we had such a positive experience. Scheduling was easy and Melody our trainer was such a delight. She was very thorough, extremely knowledgeable and informative and had great real life stories to add in which made for an excellent class. Some of my employees that have been going to CPR classes even raved about Melody and stated she was by far one of the best instructors they ever had. Looking forward to working with Cardiac Care in the future. Thank you!

-Lora Bonhage (02:48 10/18/19)


Both of the trainers we had were excellent. They arrived on time and were ready to go at the time we had agreed upon. However, my group was not. Both...

-Jason T. (15:28 09/18/19)


I have been taking CPR classes since the 1980s. This was, by far, the most enjoyable CPR course I have ever had. Melody was thorough and engaging.

-adena greenberg (12:11 09/17/19)


My Staff really enjoyed having a CPR and AED class! Melody is a great instructor. Our Nurses who have had many of these classes stated that this was the best one they ever had. Melody used stories in her learning which really helped us learn. Most definitely we will have Cardiac Care & Safety, Inc come back! Thank you so much for making it fun while learning life saving skills!

-North Care Staff (22:05 07/01/19)


I work for a company that is constantly growing. We now have over 150+ employees. Two years ago we had a man go into cardiac arrest on the factory floor....

-Justin B. (06:12 06/11/19)


Jim from Cardiac care exceeded our expectations for the CPR training at our company! He trained our crew of 33 field technicians in one session. He was energetic, clear, and informative, and he was fun to listen to so we all really enjoyed it! I HIGHLY recommend him and his company.

-Brent Bergey (17:49 05/10/19)


Circle of Friends Adult Health Care Center is working with Cardiac Care & Safety for many years. CPR/First Aid courses with this company trainers are always fabulous! Our last CPR training with Melody Steiger went very well like usually. Melody discussed "real world" situations with our employees. Melody demonstrated what to do, then each trainee in the course had hands-on practice of what we learned. She not only taught how to do each CPR step, she explained why we have to do each procedure. We left her course remembering what to do, how to help our clients and feeling very confident that we could perform all necessary steps in an emergency. We appreciate you Melody, you're the best! Thanks Jim!

-Life is beautiful! (16:43 04/12/19)


Jim has done our CPR classes for years and we couldn't be happier. Because of his training, two staff members have had the occasion to use the Heimlich maneuver to help two children who were choking, in situations outside of the office. His training style is informative, easy to remember, and he makes it a fun, relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommend this company for all your CPR and AED needs - it's the kind of thing you hope to never have to use but it's amazing that when a situation arises the instructions given are easily remembered - really helpful in stressful circumstances!!!

-Robert Bayley (16:34 03/07/19)


Cardiac Care & Safety was able to get someone to our preschool for a CPR/First Aid training so quickly, and not only that, but Melody was awesome! She was so informative, easy to listen to, funny, and we all learned so much from her. I really appreciated how easy they made this process and I thought the class was great. I will definitely be using them again for future trainings!

-Ashley Oliver (20:17 02/11/19)


The best CPR class I’ve ever taken. The class was quick and to the point with many jokes to make the class less painful. I will only take this course 🙂 Highly recommend!!!

-Andrea Walsh (14:59 01/25/19)


Melody held a class at one of our locations yesterday and she was awesome! She's a great instructor, highly recommend her.We have been using Cardiac Care & Safety for all our CPR classes and will continue doing so for a very long time. Everyone is very professional.

-Maryann Fucanan (18:08 09/21/18)


Melody was an amazing instructor. She was very personable, informative, and easy to understand. She answered our questions to the best of her knowledge and she didn't hesitate to find the answer to a question she didn't know. I highly recommend this session! Thank you, Melody!

-Melissa Eldridge (12:23 06/12/18)


We had a wonderful experience using Cardiac Care & Safety for our First Aid & CPR Training. Val, our instructor, was engaging and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend for any school or camp staff that need First Aid training!

-Christina Gann (15:34 04/30/18)


We’ve been using Jim Spaulding for all of our CPR needs for years and we couldn’t be happier. His combined knowledge of CPR and Emergency medicine has been a huge asset for teaching our staff how to respond in emergency situations. With his sense of humor and superior experience we wouldn’t use anyone else! Who knew learning CPR and more could be so fun?-Francis Matarazzo, DDS and Anita M Milici, DMD

-Matarazzo & Milici Group (19:59 04/26/18)


I am faculty from Upenn and I just want to use this opportunity to express highly positive experience past Friday at Upenn with Mrs. Valerie who gave us CPR Class.All faculty who were taking CPR class were very pleased and happy with her performance. She was very, clear , efficient, friendly and fun and straight to the point. We really loved her and highly recommend her to everyone.

-Marjana K (12:27 04/12/18)


This was the second time we choose cardiac care and safety inc. for our office’s CPR recertification, and we were never disappointed.Val was our instructor this time and she was great!! She was pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. The course flowed smoothly and she answered all questions thrown at her cleary and patiently (we had a group of 15 people throwing questions at her).Everyone at the office was pleased, thank you guys!!

-Ameir Eltom (15:15 02/24/18)


The Cardiac Care and Safety coursework that I recently took was excellent. The information was comprehensive, clear, and informative. The presenter, Colton, made the session a tremendous experience! His humorous, engaging style made the time fly. He skillfully ascertained the prior knowledge participants brought to class and made sure each person was comfortable with and understood the material in a positive climate. Looking forward to recertification!

-Skits Soroko (19:44 01/20/18)


I would recommend this to anyone looking to be certified in CPR, AED and First Aid. This was my 3rd training and it was so much more engaging and fun than my other sessions. Being fun will help me and the staff retain the knowledge. It was interactive. It was informative and it was practical. We will definitely contact Cardiac Care & Safety again for recert.

-Heather Seasholtz (16:11 12/20/17)


Just wanted to touch base with you and let you know that as promised, Coltan was wonderful. He was both informative and entertaining. It was a long day for the guys (this being our second training course of the day) but Coltan kept every one interested and involved and the day went very fast. If anyone ever asks for a recommendation for CPR/First Aid training I will certainly forward your name and number!Thank you very much…

-Cas Rooney (16:01 11/22/17)


I picked Cardiac Care & Safety, Inc. based on the great reviews that I've read and they did not disappoint! Had a fairly large group and talking to everybody afterwards, they all had a great time. Colton was awesome and kept everybody engaged throughout the training with personal stories and plenty of humor. We will definitely look forward to scheduling with them again in two years!

-Greg K (12:59 10/13/17)


Colton was on-time, well prepared, friendly, and encouraged learning and mastery! I will definitely recommend. Thank you for sending such a great instructor our way.

-Jessica McCoppin (21:18 09/20/17)


I would highly recommend Cardiac Care to anyone needing CPR instruction!! We have used their services at my job 3 times now. I work in a dental office and we need to maintain a valid CPR card. Both Jim & Colton have been very informative with the most current protocol of CPR and are able to demonstrate in a way that makes a serious subject enjoyable. I have been a dental assistant for 20+ years now and Cardiac Care is by far the best training I have received!! Keep up the good work.

-Sherry Quinn Alloway (13:03 09/20/17)


Colton was EXCELLENT! (and so was Jim in the past) We appreciate the way he was able to keep us interested and alert so early in the morning when dealing with a not so exciting topic. This was our 3rd time getting re-certification at our office and we've always been pleased with Cardiac Care!! 🙂

-Sherry Quinn Alloway (14:14 09/19/17)


Jim provides a fact filled, hands on CPR program for our dental staff every 2 years. He has a wonderful program full of useful information interspersed with humor and anecdotal situations he has come across in his many years of providing CPR training. We always look forward to his visits.

-Margaret Prowse (11:49 09/06/17)


This was by far the best BLS class I have ever taken! The instructor was clear, informative and knowledgeable. He kept us awake and involved. I look forward to our next class in two years. What an AWESOME Experience. This company and instructor comes highly recommended.

-cool kids (15:16 07/17/17)


We've used Jim Spaulding and Cardiac Care & Safety for CPR certification and Emergency Medicine training for many years. Jim is a fabulous teacher who does a great job preparing us for something we hope never occurs but gives us the confidence to deal with, should we ever face it. Can't say enough about the great job he has done for us.

-Steve Gilbert (18:34 06/29/17)


We greatly enjoyed working with Colton. He made the training experience so much fun, and it’s always a pleasure working with someone who clearly loves their job.We can't wait to use these services again!

-Kyleigh Gloska (14:46 06/26/17)


The Barber National Institute of Philadelphia has been working with Cardiac Care & Safety for the last 5 years. The classes and all the instructors have all been top quality. Our staff has always complemented the trainings and we hope to continue doing business with Jim and his talented team. Thank you Cardiac Care and your team.

-Bonnie Morse (19:23 06/23/17)


Very professional throughout the process. Quick replies to questions before purchasing. The in office training seminar went very well. Everyone enjoyed the time spent learning how to use the AED. Jim's presentation was very clear and winsome!

-Mark Stumpff (19:20 05/08/17)


Jim and his staff were very knowledgeable and made all the training classes enjoyable. Highly recommend Cardiac Care.

-Brian Wendling (20:26 02/16/17)


I've taken quite a few CPR classes throughout my life, and this was by far the best one i've been a part of. They made something that I usually dread exciting again. The instructors were very enthusiastic and I look forward to continuing to learn with them.

-Scott Gillenwater (15:23 02/14/17)


Their were about 12 in our class taught by Keith Moran. We all thought he was a wonderful instructor. He brought knowledge, experience and humor to the class. I felt like at the end of the class I could do CPR if needed and feel confident. Thank you to Cardiac Care. Gina Larson

-Gina Larson (02:15 01/24/17)


We love training with Jim Spaulding! He is an incredible trainer. He keeps you entertained while enriching your skills. He is very clear and concise and answers questions with patience. We highly recommend him.

-Rotzal Lin (16:53 01/19/17)


Next Reviewsjs_loader