Want to know what people are saying about Cardiac Care & Safety, Inc? Browse our review profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews.

Facebook

*Requires Account

Google

*Requires Account

Yelp

*Requires Account

We were delighted with the First Aid and CPR training offered by Melody and would highly recommend Cardiac Care & Safety Inc for any club or organization. Thanks from all the team at Rolling Green GC.

-Chris Duffy (14:22 04/02/24)


The AED/CPR class was very well received by all my employees. Instructor was great at getting everyone involved, very informative and thorough. Highly recommend Cardiac Care & Safety.

-Bonnie L (20:25 02/23/24)


The Cardiac Care team was very professional. We had a large group and have had only positive feedback. We will bring them back again. Highly recommend.

-Nancy Hirschfeld (15:34 02/23/24)


Trainers are always knowledgeable, professional and patient with many questions asked. I have always been pleased with their flexibility with our schedule as well.

-Bonnie Shane (15:13 02/21/24)


They are really self explanatory with cpr training that your able to understand clearly your roll as a health care provider or even as an individual with other work eithic can really benefit with the will to revive someone into life again

-Linda Rivera (20:45 02/20/24)


Nancy did a CPR/First Aid refresher class for our construction workers for our entire business unit. She was wonderful! She kept the class engaged and interested the entire time. She was also able to give clarity to the class when follow up questions were asked so that we understood how and when to apply the different techniques learned in the class. We will be requesting her again for our training in the next 2 years. Thanks again Nancy!

-Nicole S (15:26 01/26/24)


Jim and Miska are wonderful to work with. Communication is beyond excellent. I highly recommend you choose Cardia Care & Safety for your training needs.

-Darlene Stuart (18:02 01/19/24)


There were 7 members of my teaching team and myself that attended the CPR course. Our instructor Jim was very helpful and also kind. It was a great experience.

-Amy Shuffstall (21:56 01/12/24)


Our business just completed our 3rd Re certification with Bryce from Cardiac Care & Safety, Inc., and it was flawless. He is very knowledgeable and funny and answered all of our questions. The staff has been thorough and enjoyable and always responds whenever I needed something. Highly recommend this business!!

-Meredith Oliver (21:43 12/20/23)


The CPR training class was very informative and the trainer was very knowledgeable and great to work with. Everyone in the training was very impressed and engaged in the learning process. I think this was great as the people could open up to the trainer and ask questions and she made them feel comfortable.

-Betty Rogers (22:32 12/05/23)


It’s a pleasure to be able to unreservedly recommend a place and an instructor. Melody not only knew what she was talking about, but she presented the material in an engaging, concrete way. The simple examples she used were memorable and effective in connecting all the information to everyday life. She answered my questions and gave me experience applying the techniques as well. I feel more prepared to be helpful in an emergency, though I hope never to need to have to! I unreservedly recommend Cardiac Care & Safety, and am thankful for Melody’s presentation.

-Rebecca Wilson (04:13 12/05/23)


We contacted Cardiac Care to provide training for our faculty at an elementary school. Misca made scheduling very easy and flexible with our changing schedules. The online portion was informative and clear and helpful to complete at home. Joyce was terrific teaching us the in-person session! She was thorough and clear. We will definitely use Cardiac Care for all our training sessions!

-Patricia Cleveland (11:57 10/25/23)


The program coordinator is very helpful to organize the training event and the instructors are very experienced and professional!

-Freddy Wendy Seng (18:27 10/18/23)


It is easy to schedule with Cardiac Care and the instructors are friendly and knowledgeable. They do a great job.

-Nancy Schlauer (13:21 10/17/23)


Top Notch Training! JM Search is so appreciative of the service and education we received throughout the whole process.Looking forward to our annual training!Thank you again.

-Michelle Tague (19:36 10/07/23)


Joyce from Cardiac Care & Safety came to our facility to train us through AED/CPR certification. She was amazing! Both engaging and informative. From the easy communication in scheduling to the rapid response in distributing certification I would highly recommend Cardiac Care & Safety.

-Tara Banes (13:39 09/26/23)


Our preschool has used Cardiac Care & Safety two years in a row for CPR & First Aid training. We couldn't be happier with them. From the ease of scheduling, to the professionalism of the trainer, to the fast distribution of our CPR cards, it was a great experience. Highly recommended!

-Karen Frascella (02:28 09/12/23)


Our instructor Bryce was fabulous, there was no question he couldn't answer from our group. We will continue to request him for our yearly CPR certifications! Great big thanks to Bryce and his team at Cardiac Care & Safety!!!

-sarah kessler (20:32 08/10/23)


Melody is amazing! She trained us today and everyone loved it! She uses humor, and real stories, and we learned great skills, and most importantly, she persuades us that we CAN do this! Lives will be saved, I'm sure, because of this class! Thanks Melody!

-Sharon Comly (17:25 07/27/23)


We hired Cardiac Care & Safety for the kids' gym I worked on. So easy to coordinate, very flexible availability and great instructor! Highly recommend it!!

-Eugenia Rincón (16:52 07/17/23)


Our church offered CPR/AED . We contacted Cardiac Care, scheduling was easy and having flexibility on the number of students was great. Beverly our instructor did an excellent job was very engaging and answered all our questions. We will be using them again!

-Phil (11:17 06/13/23)


I coordinated a CPR class for my office with Cardiac Care. Jim was very responsive and informative. Joyce was a great trainer! She was very personable and knowledgeable. Everyone in our office thought the training was excellent!

-anne capaldi (23:47 05/04/23)


My company recently had them do our First Aid and CPR Training. The ladies who conducted it made is so very interesting and informative. And, allowed us to ask as many questions as we wanted. Thank you so much for your patience and knowledge. We really appreciated your team❤️

-Allana Robinson (21:59 04/27/23)


My trainer is professional and detailed with instructions. She also I updated me on where to go (a nearby church) if my facility does not have AED equipment.

-Pearl Gaither (01:45 04/25/23)


Recently during a CPR /AED / First Aid training, we experienced some "Technical" issues. The Instructor, Nanay, quickly adapted to the situation, completing the training in a professional and impressive manner. A tribute to the care and professionalism of all the Cardiac Care staff.

-eileen behr (12:47 04/18/23)


I coordinated a CPR class for a group of nurses at my facility. The whole thing was great!! Our instructor Bryce was so knowledgeable and he was so funny. He made the class quick and interesting. We are all seasoned nurses and 1 nurse practitioner and we had a blast! This was hands down the best CPR class I've ever gone to! I hope to use Cardiac Care & Safety when i have a large group needing CPR again. Thanks again!

-Emily Wolcott (21:45 04/08/23)


Great training for our personnel. Informative, easy to follow and very practical. Bryce is a fantastic trainer!

-Anne H (19:02 04/01/23)


Cardic Care & Safety, sent Bryce as our instructor for HSI Basic Life Support & was so informative & professional.

-Pam Miller (14:09 03/20/23)


The instructor, Bryce Simon was excellent. He was knowledgeable and able to work with our large group. He had a great sense of humor and made the training enjoyable. Thank you for all you did to help us get our certification!

-Theresa Healy (18:43 03/06/23)


After many years using another vendor for our mandatory staff First Aid and CPR training, we are thrilled with the training offered by Cardiac Care! Bryce is terrific; presenting in a very thorough, but concise fashion, and with great personality.

-Jeni Albany (19:31 03/01/23)


My Company recently used them for a CPR/AED training class. We received the best training session we have in 10 years. Melody was our trainer and I received numerous compliments. She keep peoples attention and kept the class lively. Everyone left feeling confident in their new skills that they will hopefully never use but ready if needed!! We will definitely be inviting them back in 2 years for certification again!!! Thank you for a job well done!

-Tara Rickards (12:54 02/27/23)


Bryce estuvo excelente pudimos entender fácilmente la práctica del CPR. Gracias por el tiempo y la explicación, uso palabras claras y entendibles.

-celenia quiros (17:43 02/23/23)


Good Morning Jim,I wanted to reach out and express our appreciation for your prompt scheduling & excellent training we received this past Tuesday. Bryce is an absolutely phenomenal Instructor. His positive attitude, energy & knowledge of the subject training were outstanding! I will highly recommend your company in the future.

-Matthew Bailey (15:00 12/29/22)


Jim Spaulding is an outstanding instructor in CPR and basic life support. We’ve used him for twenty-five years and I recommend him highly. - Joe Gian-Grasso DMD

-Brennan Giangrasso (20:45 12/18/22)


Brice is an EXCELLENT CPR educator! He teaches in a way that people can easily understand and learn. Our office folks were very happy with the class!

-Kristen M. Blum (21:15 12/13/22)


Bryce came to our office to provide First Aid training. I found him to be engaging, knowledgeable, and very well prepared. He was also very pleasant and encouraged us to ask many questions. Thank you, Bryce.

-Maria Coulombe (21:07 12/13/22)


I work for a program out of a large university, and Cardiac Care & Safety provided my student participants with a CPR workshop. Jim was extremely timely and reliable with his correspondence, and the training went very well. Our trainer, Bryce, was awesome, and the kids were engaged and excited. I even had some students who were hesitant at first staying behind to continue practicing. I cannot recommend them enough!

-Aubrey Woodward (19:35 12/08/22)


Cardiac Care was absolutely wonderful. They were very accommodating to our needs and helped us out during a time crunch. The online training portion was very informative and helpful, and our in-person trainer, Melody, was extremely knowledgable!

-Claudia Fogel (16:15 11/30/22)


Melody made training so much more than simply learning or reviewing information. Our team enjoyed the engaging and informative stories to go along with learning the skills we require. Thank you Cardic Care and Melody!

-COE Smiles (01:43 10/29/22)


Our training with Bryce from Cardiac Care was amazing. He made it informative and fun. Bryce answered all questions raised and also gave great examples for situations that could happen in the work place and in real life. I would definitely recommend using Cardiac Care again. See you next year for another training program.

-Ann Standard (19:42 10/21/22)


We recently used Cardiac Care & Safety, Inc. for safety courses and my team found the initial on-line process to be professionally delivered. The on-site certification process was professionally conducted as well, providing detailed information respectful of our time constraints.

-Andrea Gambino (14:48 10/04/22)


Co-hosted an amazing CPR and First Aid Certification workshop with Cardiac Care's trainer, Nancy! She was absolutely wonderful and facilitated great discussion with our attendees. Thank you guys so much for everything!

-Aalayah Taylor (13:45 09/30/22)


A helpful and informative session was held for our employees with a dash of fun mixed in so they never got bored. Our staff is now better equipped and educated if they happen upon an emergency situation at work or out in the world. Melody was a great instructor and we are all better off for the experience.

-Brian Miles (13:28 09/14/22)


Our company used Cardiac Care & Safety for our CPR/AED and first aid certification for our employees. The training was just the right length to keep folks attention and very effective with the content, delivery, and engagement. I'm a Safety Manager and have used several companies for this type of training and certification over the years and the quality of the training by Cardiac Care was just as good or better than others we've used for a much more reasonable price . Definitely recommended.

-Andrew Rochat (17:50 09/08/22)


Great service! Great experience. We used CardiacCare for a training. Bryce was incredible. We loved it, and plan to do it regularly. We look forward to next year with Bryce. Thank you! So nice to know there are such professional, well run companies.

-Josh B (15:26 08/23/22)


We have been using Cardiac Care & Safety for our CPR Recertification for many, many years. They are an exceptional company with magnificent instructors!! I highly recommend Cardiac Care.

-Michele Mazza (16:56 08/10/22)


The Instructor was AWESOME! Very professional and all my staff walked away feeling they received alot of information. I will be recommending

-Michelle Coleman (15:25 07/26/22)


We recently had this company host our CPR training through work. It was an excellent and well oiled experience! The team is extremely responsive and easy to work with. We will be hosting annually now!

-DIY With Crafty Cora Leena (15:52 05/26/22)


Jim Spaulding and his staff made it so easy to register and schedule a training. They were able to schedule us right away which helped us to be incompliance with DHS. They were very helpful getting everyone into the system. The ladies that took the training said it was great! We will be using them again when it's time for the rest of the staff to renew their certification.

-Amy McGahen (23:12 05/21/22)


Course set up was quick and easy. Training was good. And, the Cardiac Care & Safety team was professional, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend them!

-Susan Greenaway (13:22 05/20/22)


My daycare needed to take a pediatric FA/CPR class which was pretty impossible to find in our area. Jim Spaulding reached out and set this class up for us…it was stress free for us! These instructors are wonderful, the blended learning was great! Jim Spaulding took our in person instruction time and he was fantastic! My only request would be to make the online portion phone friendly. Thank you! I will definitely be using this program each year to renew our certification.

-Michelle Cathcart (01:18 05/19/22)


I recently had to make VERY short notice arrangements for CPR/AED/Basic First Training for a group of 55 employees because the previously scheduled trainer...

-Madeline B. (09:43 01/28/20)


HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Cardiac Care & Saftey, Inc. Jim did an amazing job keeping everything understandable and interesting. To be honest, this was the first time I was actually interested in a CPR and First Aid class.

-Jamie Viola (13:55 01/15/20)


Thank you for providing the Montessori School with such an informative CPR and AED training. I just wanted to let you know that our trainer Bryce was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, was able to answer all of our questions (even the hypothetical ones) and explained everything perfectly. We will gladly recommend your company (especially Bryce) to any and all that need it!

-Manj Delran (19:41 11/22/19)


Wow, what a great experience we had with Cardiac Care! From beginning to end, we had such a positive experience. Scheduling was easy and Melody our trainer was such a delight. She was very thorough, extremely knowledgeable and informative and had great real life stories to add in which made for an excellent class. Some of my employees that have been going to CPR classes even raved about Melody and stated she was by far one of the best instructors they ever had. Looking forward to working with Cardiac Care in the future. Thank you!

-Lora Bonhage (02:48 10/18/19)


Both of the trainers we had were excellent. They arrived on time and were ready to go at the time we had agreed upon. However, my group was not. Both...

-Jason T. (15:28 09/18/19)


I work for a company that is constantly growing. We now have over 150+ employees. Two years ago we had a man go into cardiac arrest on the factory floor....

-Justin B. (06:12 06/11/19)


I would recommend this to anyone looking to be certified in CPR, AED and First Aid. This was my 3rd training and it was so much more engaging and fun than my other sessions. Being fun will help me and the staff retain the knowledge. It was interactive. It was informative and it was practical. We will definitely contact Cardiac Care & Safety again for recert.

-Heather Seasholtz (16:11 12/20/17)


I would highly recommend Cardiac Care to anyone needing CPR instruction!! We have used their services at my job 3 times now. I work in a dental office and we need to maintain a valid CPR card. Both Jim & Colton have been very informative with the most current protocol of CPR and are able to demonstrate in a way that makes a serious subject enjoyable. I have been a dental assistant for 20+ years now and Cardiac Care is by far the best training I have received!! Keep up the good work.

-Sherry Quinn Alloway (13:03 09/20/17)


We love training with Jim Spaulding! He is an incredible trainer. He keeps you entertained while enriching your skills. He is very clear and concise and answers questions with patience. We highly recommend him.

-Rotzal Lin (16:53 01/19/17)


Next Reviewsjs_loader